About your Team

Worcester Labour Party Executive Committee

 

 

Chair

Male_icon.png Ian Craigan Ian@iancraigan.plus.com

 

 

Vice Chair

Female_icon.png

 

Secretary

Female_icon.png Chris Cawthorne ccawthorne@worcesterlabour.org.uk

 

 

Treasurer

Female_icon.png Vanessa Mann vanessamann53@aol.com

 

 

 

Campaign Coordinator

 

Male_icon.png Andy Graham andygrahamag@googlemail.com

 

 

Fundraising Co-ordinator

Female_icon.png Ruth Coates rcoates@worcesterlabour.org.uk

 

 

Womans Officer

Female_icon.png Bev Morris bmkmorris@gmail.com

 

 

Members and Supporters Co-ordinator

Male_icon.png Martin Barratt. artyevesham@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Diversity Co-ordinator

Female_icon.png Samm Hale  sajazah@yahoo.com

 

 

Youth and Student Co-ordinator

Male_icon.pngFreddie Watts freddiewatts@outlook.com

 

 

Trades Union Liason Officer

Male_icon.png Nick Makin nick.makin@outlook.com

 

 

Political Education Officer

Male_icon.png

 

 

Branch Delegate to Executive Committee

Female_icon.png Sue Smith billandsuesmith@hotmail.com

 

 

Branch Delegate to Executive Committee

Female_icon.png Rae Heading raeheading@hotmail.com

 

 

Branch Delegate to Executive Committee

 

Female_icon.png Lynn Denham lynndenham@googlemail.com

 

 

Branch Delegate to Executive Committee

Male_icon.png Paul Denham councillor@pauldenham.net

 

 

Branch Delegate to Executive Committee

 

Female_icon.png Joy Squires joy.squires@btinternet.com

 

 

Affiliated Organisations Rep

Male_icon.png Roger Berry  rogerberry@phonecoop.coop

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Juliette Emery
    commented 2017-11-10 15:39:32 +0000
    This tells the name of those on the team but not ‘about’ the team. Their plans, forecasts, objectives and aims. Will they be posted
    P aims and
  • Martin Barratt
    published this page 2017-07-11 20:46:21 +0100
Labour Party Donate